The Fraudster drops the last mix of 2012….. Grab your FREE copy below.

No F In Irony – Grime Alone
XO Man – Quag
Dj Fabian – Booty Dance
Face & G-Dot – OLD SKOOL
Kid Of 91 – Head Bangin
K Warren – Electric
Zinc – Only For Tonight
London – Specimen A
Mike Delinquent Project – Mama Said
Rhianna Ft Mc Spanish Fly – Diamonds
Royal-T – Music Please
SHM – Don’t You Worry Child
Topflyte & Jay Harvey – To The Moon And Back
Tulisa – Sight Of You
Willy Moon – Yeah Yeah
Dretonio – Rock The World
Ashley Walters ft. Alesha Dixon – Your Love

Share to get your FREE download