Back with a massive mix of the lastest promo tracks that have dropped into my inbox, Vol 12 is an end of Summer Smasher, or shall we say Winter Warmer.
Either way, i think you will agree, pure bangerz.

Intro Intro – DJ Q Remix
No F In Irony – Lose My Head
Mosca – What You Came For
Royal-T – Don’t Call Me Baby
Juiceman – Soca Rhumba
Scrufizzer – Rap_Rave
Wiley – Can You Hear Me
Mike Delinquent Project ft Donae’o, Mz Bratt & Kcat – Partys Over Here
Sneakbo – Zim Zimma
A Trak-Zinc – Like_The_Dancefloor
DJ_Fresh – Gold Dust Shy FX Exclusive Re-Edit
Misha B – Do You Think Of Me
Rascals – Ape Shit

Like or Tweet to download the files.


Get a free giffgaff Sim